Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Autonomous Sanctions (Designated Persons and Entities and Declared Persons – Democratic People's Republic of Korea) List 2012

In force
Administered by
  • Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

This item is authorised by the following title:

Latest version
F2024C00004 (C19)02 December 2023

The designations and declarations specified in Schedules 1 to 3 of the Autonomous Sanctions (Designated Persons and Entities – Democratic People’s Republic of Korea) Continuing Effect Declaration 2018, and listed in Schedule 1, Parts 1 to 3 of this instrument, are declared to continue to have effect for a period of three years beginning 15 January 2018.

Legislation text