Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Direction to Commence Redistribution of New South Wales into Electoral Divisions: 9 August 2023

This item is authorised by the following title:

Latest version
C2023G0092409 August 2023


Access downloadable documents for version effective 09 August 2023