Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Court of Petty Sessions Act 1960 (NI)

In force
Administered by
  • Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts
Superseded version
C2015Q0010718 June 2015 - 30 June 2016


Access downloadable documents for version effective 18 June 2015 - 30 June 2016

Norfolk Island


1 Volume


1 Volume