Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Court of Petty Sessions Act 1960 (NI)

In force
Administered by
  • Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts
Superseded version
C2018Q00038 (C03)29 September 2018 - 09 July 2021


Access downloadable documents for version effective 29 September 2018 - 09 July 2021

Norfolk Island


1 Volume


1 Volume