Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders (Queensland Discriminatory Laws) Act 1975

No longer in force
Administered by
  • Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Latest version
C2008C0042504 July 2008 - 05 May 2016


Access downloadable documents for version effective 04 July 2008 - 05 May 2016