Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Section 11 exemption for voyages between Norfolk Island and Australian states and territories

No longer in force
Administered by
  • Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts

This item is authorised by the following title:

Latest version
F2018L0034621 March 2018 - 06 April 2023

All versions

Effective date
Includes amendments
No results to display

As made

Effective date
Making date