

Tax Agent Services (Tax Practitioners Board Member) Appointment (No. 1) 2025

I, Stephen Jones, Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Financial Services, under subsection 60-25(1) of the *Tax Agent Services Act 2009*, being satisfied of the matters in subsection 60-25(4) of that Act, appoint Joanna Bird, Amanda Gascoigne and Merran Kelsall as members of the Tax Practitioners Board, each on a part-time basis and each for a period of three years beginning on the day after this instrument is registered on the Federal Register of Legislation.

Dated 6 March 2025

Stephen Jones

Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Financial Services