

Reserve Bank (Payments System Board Member) Appointments (No. 1) 2023

I, Jim Chalmers, Treasurer, under subsection 25B(3) of the *Reserve Bank Act 1959*, appoint Ross Buckley, Gina Cass-Gottlieb and Michelle Deaker as members of the Payments System Board, on a part-time basis, for a period beginning on 1 August 2023 until 31 July 2028.

Dated 26 July 2023

Dr Jim Chalmers Treasurer