

## **Superannuation (Resolution of Complaints)** (Tribunal Members) Appointment (No. 2) 2021

I, Jane Hume, Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and the Digital Economy, and Minister for Women's Economic Security, under subsection 7(3) of the *Superannuation (Resolution of Complaints) Act 1993*, appoint Paul Argent, Taylor Black and Alexander Maevsky as members of the Superannuation Complaints Tribunal for the period 5 November 2021 to 31 December 2021.

Dated 3 November 2021

Jane Hume Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Digital Economy Minister for Women's Economic Security