Commonwealth Coat of Arms of Australia


Reserve Bank (Reserve Bank Board Member) Appointment (No. 1) 2021

I, Josh Frydenberg, Treasurer, under paragraph 14(d) of the Reserve Bank Act 1959, appoint Ian Harper AO as a member of the Reserve Bank Board for the period 31 July 2021 to 30 July 2026.

Dated     6 July 2021


Josh Frydenberg