

## Takeovers Panel - Part-Time Members - Appointments 2021

I, General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Retd), Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia, acting with the advice of the Federal Executive Council and under subsection 172(2) of the *Australian Securities and Investments Commission Act 2001*, appoint:

Marina Kelman Hueih-Hsien (Sandy) Mak

John Sheahan QC

and reappoint:

Stephanie Charles
Teresa Dyson
Richard Hunt
William (Bill) Koeck
Ron Malek
Anthony (Tony) Osmond
Karen Phin
Nicola Wakefield-Evans
Teresa Dyson
Richard Hunt
Jeremy Leibler
Rory Moriatry
John O'Sullivan
Sarah Rennie
Sharon Warburton

to be part-time members of the Takeovers Panel for a period of three years beginning on 30 April 2021.

Dated 29 April 2021

David Hurley Governor-General

By His Excellency's Command

Josh Frydenberg Treasurer