Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Television Licence Area Plan (Mount Gambier/South East) 2011

In force
Administered by
  • Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts

This item is authorised by the following title:

Latest version
F2017C01185 (C01)30 September 2017


Access downloadable documents for version effective 30 September 2017