APPOINTMENT OF POLLING PLACES

I, Andrew Kingsley Becker, as delegate of the Australian Electoral Commission and pursuant to subsection 80(1)(a) of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, hereby appoint the polling places named in Column 2 of the Schedule to be polling places for the Divisions specified in Column 1.

This instrument repeals and replaces all previous instruments issued pursuant to subsection 80(1)(a) for the electoral Divisions specified in the schedule.

A K Becker

Electoral Commissioner

26 May 2005

SCHEDULE

Column 1 Column 2
Electoral Division Polling Place

New South Wales

Werriwa Austral (Werriwa)

Campbellfield

Cartwright (Werriwa)

Casula

Casula South

Cecil Hills

Cecil Hills North

Curran

Dalmeny Drive

Glenfield

Glenfield East

Green Valley

Green Valley North Greenway Park

Guise

Hinchinbrook

Hinchinbrook North

Hoxton Park

Ingleburn

Ingleburn High

Ingleburn North

James Busby (Werriwa)

Kemps Creek (Werriwa)

Leumeah (Werriwa)

Leumeah North (Werriwa)

Liverpool West (Werriwa)

Lurnea

Macquarie Fields

Macquarie Fields North

Miller

Minto

SCHEDULE (cont.)

Column 1 Electoral Division	Column 2 Polling Place	
Werriwa (cont.)	Prestons	
	Prestons West	
	Robert Townson (Werriwa)	
	Sackville Street	
	St Andrews	
	St Andrews South	
	Sydney (Werriwa)	
	The Grange	
	West Hoxton	
	Whiddon Homes	