Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

Determinations/Other as made
This instrument amends the Currency (Australian Coins) Determination 2019 by adding 19 new noncirculating coins proposed to be issued by The Royal Australian Mint and makes technical amendments to the Currency (Royal Australian Mint) Determination (No. 6) 2017.
Administered by: Treasury
Exempt from sunsetting by the Legislation (Exemptions and Other Matters) Regulation 2015 s12 item 20
Registered 17 May 2023
Tabling HistoryDate
Tabled HR22-May-2023
Tabled Senate13-Jun-2023
Date of repeal 11 Aug 2023
Repealed by Division 1 of Part 3 of Chapter 3 of the Legislation Act 2003
Enabled by
Authoritative version Currency Act 1965
C1965A00095No. 95, 1965