Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

This instrument reappoints two members of the Australian Competition Tribunal, on a part-time basis, for a period of one year.
Administered by: Treasury
Registered 04 Apr 2022
Date ceased to have effect 01 Apr 2023
Ceased by Self Ceasing

Commonwealth Coat of Arms of Australia


Australian Competition Tribunal – Part-time Members – Reappointments (No. 1) 2022

I, General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Retd), Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia, acting with the advice of the Federal Executive Council and under subsection 30(3) of the Competition and Consumer Act 2010, reappoint Darryn Abraham and Kevin Davis AM as part-time Members of the Australian Competition Tribunal for a period of one year beginning on the day after the date of the signed instrument.

Dated 31 March 2022

David Hurley


By His Excellency’s Command

Josh Frydenberg