Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

This instrument appoints a member of the Payments System Board on a part time basis for five years.
Administered by: Treasury
Registered 22 Mar 2022

Commonwealth Coat of Arms of Australia


Reserve Bank (Payments System Board Member) Appointment (No. 1) 2022

I, Josh Frydenberg, Treasurer, under subsection 25B(3) of the Reserve Bank Act 1959, appoint Scott Farrell as a member of the Payments System Board, on a part-time basis, for a period of five years from the day after the instrument is registered on the Federal Register of Legislation.


Dated   17 March 2022


Josh Frydenberg