Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

Declarations/Other as made
This instrument amends the Telecommunications (Designated Service Area and Statutory Infrastructure Provider) Declaration (No. 1) 2020 to designate two new carriers, Commsco Pty Ltd and Taipan Networx Pty Ltd, and amend one designated service area for an existing carrier, LBN Co Pty Ltd.
Administered by: Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts
Registered 03 Nov 2022
Tabling HistoryDate
Tabled HR07-Nov-2022
Tabled Senate21-Nov-2022
Date of repeal 08 Mar 2023
Repealed by Division 1 of Part 3 of Chapter 3 of the Legislation Act 2003