Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

This instrument appoints a member to the Tax Practitioners Board for a period of 36 months.
Administered by: Treasury
Registered 17 Dec 2021

Commonwealth Coat of Arms of Australia


Tax Agents Services (Tax Practitioners Board Member) Appointment (No. 2) 2021

I, Michael Sukkar, Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Housing, and Minister for Homelessness, Social and Community Housing, under subsection 60-25(1) of the Tax Agents Services Act 2009, appoint Debra Anderson as a member of the Tax Practitioners Board, on a part-time basis, for the period 18 February 2022 to 17 February 2025.

Dated               15 December 2021


Michael Sukkar

Assistant Treasurer
Minister for Housing
Minister for Homelessness, Social and Community Housing