Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

This instrument appoints a member to the Payment Systems Board for the period 15 December 2021 to 14 December 2026.
Administered by: Treasury
Registered 15 Nov 2021

Commonwealth Coat of Arms of Australia


Reserve Bank (Payment Systems Board Member) Appointment (No. 1) 2021

I, Josh Frydenberg, Treasurer, under subsection 25B(3) of the Reserve Bank Act 1959, appoint Deborah Ralston as a member of the Payment Systems Board, on a part-time basis, for the period 15 December 2021 to 14 December 2026.

Dated               11 November 2021


Josh Frydenberg