Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

The instrument appoints 3 new members to the Superannuation Complaints Tribunal to assist with its winding up.
Administered by: Treasury
Registered 02 Aug 2021


Superannuation (Resolution of Complaints) (Tribunal Member) Appointment (No. 1) 2021

I, Jane Hume, Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and the Digital Economy, and Minister for Women’s Economic Security, under subsection 7(3) of the Superannuation (Resolution of Complaints) Act 1993, appoint Paul Argent, Taylor Black and Alexander Maevsky as members of the Superannuation Complaints Tribunal for the period 5 August 2021 to 4 November 2021.

Dated                           28 July 2021


Jane Hume

Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Digital Economy

Minister for Women’s Economic Security