Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Amendment to the list of threatened ecological communities under section 181 of the Environment Protection and Biodiversity Conservation Act 1999 (EC145)

In force
Administered by
  • Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water

This item is authorised by the following title:

Latest version
F2020L0088908 July 2020

Legislation text