Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

PB 58 of 2020 Determinations/Health as made
This instrument amends the National Health (Continued Dispensing – Emergency Measures) Determination 2020 to provide for the addition of the listed drug semaglutide and the deletion of the listed drugs idarubicin and prasugrel. Additionally, it also provides for the deletion of forms of the listed drugs aspirin, diazepam, heparin, levodopa with carbidopa, ondansetron, phenelzine and whey protein formula supplemented with amino acids, long chain polyunsaturated fatty acids, vitamins and minerals, and low in protein, phosphate, potassium and lactose from the list of pharmaceutical benefits that can be supplied as a Continued Dispensing supply.
Administered by: Health
Registered 30 Jun 2020
Tabling HistoryDate
Tabled HR24-Aug-2020
Tabled Senate24-Aug-2020
Date of repeal 01 Dec 2020
Repealed by Division 1 of Part 3 of Chapter 3 of the Legislation Act 2003
Help with file formats Help with file formats
Legislative Instrument
F2020L00848 : Authoritative PDF Document : 0.8MB Primary Document Icon F2020L00848 : ZIP Document : 82KB
6 pages

Explanatory Statement
F2020L00848ES : PDF Document : 0.4MB Primary Document Icon F2020L00848ES : ZIP Document : 55KB
5 pages