Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

Determinations/Other as made
This determination sets out the exclusion periods that apply to the Woomera Prohibited Area for Amber Zone 1 and Amber Zone 2 for financial year 2019 -2020 in accordance with subsection 8(1) of the Woomera Prohibited Area Rule 2014.
Administered by: Defence
Registered 20 Mar 2019
Tabling HistoryDate
Tabled HR02-Apr-2019
Tabled Senate02-Apr-2019
Enabled by
Authoritative version Woomera Prohibited Area Rule 2014