Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Autonomous Sanctions (Designated and Declared Persons – Former Federal Republic of Yugoslavia) List 2012

In force
Administered by
  • Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

This item is authorised by the following title:

Superseded version
F2018C00122 (C04)13 February 2018 - 21 January 2021