Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

Lists as made
This instrument amends the Roads to Recovery List 2014 to re-distribute funds between the Hornsby Shire Council and the City of Parramatta Council as a result of a boundary change.
Administered by: Infrastructure and Regional Development
Registered 02 Jun 2017
Tabling HistoryDate
Tabled HR13-Jun-2017
Tabled Senate13-Jun-2017
Date of repeal 01 Jul 2017
Repealed by Division 1 of Part 3 of Chapter 3 of the Legislation Act 2003



National Land Transport Act 2014




Instrument No. 2017/2

I, SARAH LEEMING, General Manager, South East Infrastructure Investment, Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development, under section 88(2A) of the National Land Transport Act 2014, vary the Roads to Recovery List 2014 which was made by the Minister on 12 September 2014, and amended by Instrument No. 2015/1 made on 24 March 2015, Instrument No. 2015/2 made on 2 April 2015, Instrument No. 2015/3 made on 12 August 2015, Instrument No. 2016/1 made on 12 July 2016, Instrument No. 2016/2 made on 31 August 2016, Instrument No. 2016/3 made on 14 October 2016, and Instrument No. 2017/1 made on 20 March 2017 as follows:


1.      Name of variation

This variation instrument is the Roads to Recovery List 2014 Variation Instrument No. 2017/2.


2.      Variation

(a)  In Schedule 1 of the List, in the part relating to New South Wales:

omit the amount specified in Column 2 of Schedule 1 for each applicable person or body named in Column 1 of the schedule to this instrument and replace the omitted amount with the amount specified for that person or body in Column 2 of the schedule to this instrument.


3.      Commencement

This instrument commences on 30 June 2017.


Dated:                         31 May 2017



Signed 31 May 2017





General Manager

South East Infrastructure Investment

Infrastructure Investment Division

Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development




Schedule to Instrument 2017/2


Column 1

Column 2

Hornsby Shire Council


City of Parramatta Council