Skip to main
Australian Government Coat of ArmsAustralian Government

Federal Register of Legislation

Customs and Other Legislation Amendment (Australian Border Force) Regulation 2015

No longer in force
Administered by
  • Attorney-General's Department
  • Communications
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Department of Defence
  • Department of Finance
  • Department of Health and Aged Care
  • Department of Social Services
  • Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
  • Department of the Treasury
  • Environment
  • Foreign Affairs
  • Immigration and Border Protection
  • Industry and Science
  • Infrastructure and Regional Development

This item is authorised by the following titles:

Latest version
F2015L0085419 June 2015 - 01 July 2015

Legislation text