Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

Determinations/Social Security as made
This determination specifies five local government areas located in New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria as ‘declared voluntary income management areas’.
Administered by: Social Services
Registered 28 Jun 2012
Tabling HistoryDate
Tabled HR14-Aug-2012
Tabled Senate14-Aug-2012
Enabled by
Social Security (Administration) Act 1999
C2004A00580No. 191, 1999