Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

Determinations/Social Security as made
This determination specifies five local government areas located in New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Victoria as ‘declared voluntary income management areas’.
Administered by: Social Services
Registered 28 Jun 2012
Tabling HistoryDate
Tabled HR14-Aug-2012
Tabled Senate14-Aug-2012
Help with file formats Help with file formats
Legislative Instrument
F2012L01374 : Authoritative PDF Document : 94KB Primary Document Icon F2012L01374 : ZIP Document : 15KB
3 pages

Explanatory Statement
F2012L01374ES : PDF Document : 0.3MB Primary Document Icon F2012L01374ES : ZIP Document : 15KB
5 pages