Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

Proclamations/Other as made
This Proclamation lists 76 historic sites and monuments in the Antarctic approved by the Antarctic Treaty Consultative Parties.
Administered by: DEW
Exempt from sunsetting by the Legislative Instruments Act 2003 s 54(2) item 43
Registered 30 May 2007
Gazetted 23 Dec 2004
Date of repeal 30 Aug 2007
Repealed by Antarctic Treaty (Environment Protection - Historic Sites and Monuments) Proclamation 2007