Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

SLI 2005 No. 40 Regulations as made
To amend the list of transfer countries in Schedule 2 to the International Transfer of Prisoners (Transfer of Sentenced Persons Convention) Regulations 2002 to prescribe Moldova, Mauritius and San Marino as declared transfer countries for the purposes of the International Transfer of Prisoners Act 1997.
Administered by: Attorney-General's
Registered 24 Mar 2005
Tabling HistoryDate
Tabled HR10-May-2005
Tabled Senate10-May-2005
Date of repeal 09 Apr 2013
Repealed by Attorney-General's (Spent and Redundant Instruments) Repeal Regulation 2013