Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content


This gazette
Administered by: Governor-General and Commander-in-Chief
Published Date 22 Jun 2020


Crown and Wattle


                                                                                                                                                                Government House

                                                                                                                    CANBERRA  ACT  2600


21 June 2020


The Governor-General is pleased to announce the following awards:




Mr Simon CROSS

Blackmans Bay TAS 7052


Mr Bradley Allen COLLINS

Little Forest NSW 2538


Ms Alison Audrey DEAN

Kingston TAS 7050


Ms Leanne Mary MILLHOUSE

Ranelagh TAS 7109


The late Professor Patrick Gerard QUILTY AM

Formerly of Sandy Bay TAS 7005


Dr Colin Jeffrey SOUTHWELL

Kingston TAS 7050



Please Note:   Further details relating to these recipients can be found at www.gg.gov.au.





By His Excellency’s command


Title: Official Secretary's signature


Paul Singer MVO

Official Secretary to the Governor-General