Federal Register of Legislation - Australian Government

Primary content

Seat of Government Act 1908

Authoritative Version
  • - C1908A00024
  • In force - Superseded Version
  • View Series
Act No. 24 of 1908 as made
An Act to Determine the Seat of Government of the Commonwealth.
Administered by: Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts
Date of Assent 14 Dec 1908
Help with file formats Help with file formats
C1908A00024 : Authoritative PDF Document : 0.2MB Primary Document Icon C1908A00024 : ZIP Document : 13KB
1 page