

Gazette

Published by the Commonwealth of Australia

## **Australian Electoral Commission**

Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918

Section 59

## Direction to commence redistribution of the Northern Territory into electoral divisions: 22 February 2024

Pursuant to s 59(1) of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, the Australian Electoral Commission directs that a redistribution of the Northern Territory into two electoral divisions commence on Thursday 22 February 2024.

Dated this 21st day of February 2024.

The Hon Susan Kenny AM KC Chairperson

Mr Tom Rogers
Electoral Commissioner

Dr David Gruen AO Australian Statistician (non-judicial member)