

## Commonwealth of Australia

Published by the Commonwealth of Australia



## **Australian Electoral Commission**

## DETERMINATION OF THE PROJECTION TIME FOR THE EQUALITY OF ENROLMENTS FOR THE REDISTRIBUTION OF VICTORIA INTO 38 ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

Pursuant to sub-section 63A(3) of the *Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918*, the Australian Electoral Commission hereby determines that the projection time for equality of enrolments for the redistribution of Victoria into 38 electoral divisions is 25 August 2019.

SIGNED

The Hon. Dennis Cowdroy OAM QC Chairperson

SIGNED

Tom Rogers Electoral Commissioner

SIGNED

David Kalisch Australian Statistician

1 September 2014